Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size




BNS School Holidays 2017/2018


The school will be closed on the following dates:


Monday 30th Oct - Friday 3rd Nov 2017


Thursday 21st Dec 2017 - Monday 8th Jan 2018


Tuesday 13th Feb - Friday 16th Feb 2018


Friday 30th March - Friday 6th April 2018


Monday 7th May - Friday 11th May 2018


Monday 28th May 2018


Term ends on Friday 29th June 2018


School Development Days:


Tues 9th Jan, Mon 12th Feb, Mon 9th April, Tues 29th May, Fri 1st June






Ballymoney Nursery School 2009 developed and powered by STconnect