Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size



School Holidays 2018/2019

 

The school will be closed on the following dates:

 

Monday 29th Oct - Friday 2nd Nov 2018

 

Monday 24th Dec 2018 - Friday 4th Jan 2019

 

Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Friday 19th April - Monday 6th May 2019

 

Monday 27th May 2019

Term ends on Friday 28th June 2019

School Development Days:

Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th January 2019

Friday 15th & Monday 18th March 2019

Friday 31st May 2019






Ballymoney Nursery School 2009 developed and powered by STconnect